Last updated: May 11, 2017 at 4:00 am

President of Aggressor Fleet and Dancer Fleet; founder of Aggressor Fleet in 1984; captained the first Cayman Aggressor; helped install the first 112 permanent moorings in the Caymans and took the concept to Belize, Turks and Caicos, the Bay Islands, Kona and Truk Lagoon; invented SASY (Supplied Air Snorkeling for Youth); founder of Oceans for Youth; underwater photographer; instructor; began scuba diving in 1967; former Marine.

Honours and Awards:

Dive Pioneer (Beneath the Sea, 2016)
Diver of the Year (Beneath the Sea)

Comments are moderated: (1) Stay on topic (2) Be respectful (3) Refrain from vulgarity and abusive language (4) Do not publish materials that violate copyright. OFFENDING COMMENTS WILL BE DELETED.